Ehrang_Quint

Das Tor zur Eifel

 

Ortsbeirat 

 

Gabi Bernard (parteilos) Zum Ehranger Wald 12 Tel.: 0651 -69633 E-Mail: gabbibernard@gmx.de

Karl-Heinz Bier ( SPD )Milostr. 10, Tel.: 0651 63866 E-Mail: karl-Heinz.Bier@arcor.de

Björn Hortt (FWG) Schloßstr. 147 Tel:0651 630444 E-Mail: b.horrt@auto-Roth-Trier.com

Hans-Peter Kirchen (Bündniss90/Die Grünen) Schloßstr. 186 E-Mail: hpbrummer@arcor.de

Hans-Werner Knopp (SPD), Kyllstr. 22, Tel: 0651 69717, E_Mail: hwknopp@onlinehome.de

 

Franz Maier (FWG) Schloßstr. 147, Tel: 0651 64220, E-Mail: franz-maier@arcor.de

 

Marlene Reusch-Lamacz (SPD) Quinter Str. 19 Tel: 0651 63500 E-Mail: phaidroslamacz@web.de

Stefan Thiel (SPD) Servaisstr. 1 Tel: 0176 65226856 E-Mail: Thiel1986@wen.de

Werner Orth (CDU) Tannenweg 28 Tel.: 0651 69631 E-Mail: bworth@arcor.de

Anja Utscheid (SPD) Quinter Str. 35 Tel: 0651 67233

 

Tina Wasniewsky (SPD) Fröhlicherstr. 8 Tel: 0651 63336 E-Mail: Tina@wasniewski.de

Lothar Zingen (CDU) Im Pflanzgarten 2 Tel.: 0651 61858 E-Mail: ursulazingen@t-online.de

Es fehlen noch:

Hermann Bous (CDU) Layweg 22 Tel.: 0651 67561 E-Mail: hbous@web.de